Manage billing shows only on Pro
The pricing page shows the Manage billing button only while you're on Pro.
The pricing page showed a Manage billing button to anyone who had ever started a payment, even on Free with nothing to manage. Now it shows only while you're on Pro, where you use it to change or cancel your plan.